The Under 15 Continental Championships for players aged 14 and under

The winner of the Team and Individuals Events are declared as the Under 15 African Champions respectively.

  • First edition was held in South Africa in 2007.
  • Is held every two years.

Egypt, Ghana, Mauritius, South Africa, Uganda and Zambia have won gold medals in either Team or Individual Events

2023 – Zimbabwe

2021 – Benin

2019 – Ivory Coast